Spielbetrieb

Begegnungen im Zeitraum vom »01.07.2021« bis zum »30.06.2022«

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Fri. 27.08.2021 20:00   (1)   1 HE 4.Liga Rothenburg VI Victory Schenkon V  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   1 O40 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Kriens  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.08.2021 20:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Reussbühl Schenkon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.09.2021 20:00   (1)   1 HE 1.Liga Steinhausen Schenkon  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   1 HE 3.Liga Reussbühl IV Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.09.2021 20:15   (1)   1 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Rotkreuz II  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 14.09.2021 20:00   (1)   2 HE 3.Liga Goldau III Victory Schenkon IV  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Victory Reussbühl II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 17.09.2021 20:15   (1)   2 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Dierikon-Ebikon II  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HE 4.Liga Schenkon V Emmen IV  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 21.09.2021 20:15  t/v   (1)   1 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Rotkreuz  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 27.09.2021 20:00   (1)   3 HE 4.Liga Dierikon-Ebikon IV Victory Schenkon V  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 28.09.2021 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 2.Liga Rapid Luzern VI Victory Schenkon II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Rapid Luzern IV  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 30.09.2021 20:00   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Goldau II Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 01.10.2021 20:15   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Victory Emmen II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 18.10.2021 20:00   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Zug II Schenkon II  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Zug III Victory Schenkon IV  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 23.10.2021 13:30   (H)   1 U15-Qual. Schenkon Victory Rothenburg III  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    15:00   (H)   2 U15-Qual. Schenkon Victory Baar  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:30   (H)   3 U15-Qual. Rapid Luzern IV Schenkon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 25.10.2021 20:00   (1)   5 HE 1.Liga Hünenberg Schenkon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 26.10.2021 19:00  v     2 U18-Qual. Zug Schenkon  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Baar II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 29.10.2021 20:15   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Willisau  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 4.Liga Schenkon V Victory Goldau IV  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 05.11.2021 20:15   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Rothenburg III  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 12.11.2021 20:15  v   (1)   6 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Reussbühl III  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 16.11.2021 20:15   (1)   6 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Kriens II  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   6 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Hünenberg II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 23.11.2021 20:15   (1)   7 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Baar  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 29.11.2021 20:00   (2)   7 HE 4.Liga Sarnen III Schenkon V  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.12.2021 18:30  v     4 U18-Qual. Kriens II Schenkon  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45  v     5 U18-Qual. Kriens Victory Schenkon  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   7 HE 2.Liga Kriens III Victory Schenkon II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Rapid Luzern VII  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 04.12.2021 15:30   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Rapid Luzern VIII Victory Schenkon IV  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 07.12.2021 20:15  t   (1)   1 HE 2.Liga Rotkreuz Schenkon II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 10.12.2021 20:15   (1)   1 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Reussbühl IV  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   1 HE 3.Liga Rotkreuz II Schenkon IV  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   1 HE 4.Liga Schenkon V Rothenburg VI  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 11.12.2021 13:30   (H)   1 U15-Qual. Schenkon Victory Kriens  10:0 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
    15:00   (H)   2 U15-Qual. Schenkon Rapid Luzern II  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:30   (H)   3 U15-Qual. Rapid Luzern III Schenkon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 13.12.2021 19:30   (1)   2 HE 4.Liga Emmen IV Victory Schenkon V  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 16.12.2021 20:00   (1)   2 HE 2.Liga Reussbühl II Schenkon II  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 17.12.2021 20:15   (1)   2 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Goldau III  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 31.12.2021 00:00     3 U18-Qual. Schenkon Baar     
Mon. 17.01.2022 19:45   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Baar II Schenkon II  Victory 0:10 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 20.01.2022 20:00   (1)   4 HE 4.Liga Goldau IV Schenkon V  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 24.01.2022 20:00   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Rothenburg III Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 01.02.2022 20:15  v   (1)   2 O40 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Dierikon-Ebikon  10:0 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 12.02.2022 15:30   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Rapid Luzern VII Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 14.02.2022 19:45  v   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Willisau Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 17.02.2022 20:00   (1)   6 HE 3.Liga Reussbühl III Victory Schenkon IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 18.02.2022 20:15   (2)   2 HE 3.Liga Dierikon-Ebikon II Victory Schenkon III  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 23.02.2022 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Emmen II Schenkon IV  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 08.03.2022 20:15   (1)   5 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Hünenberg  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Kriens III  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 10.03.2022 20:00  v   (1)   3 O40 1.Liga Goldau Schenkon  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 11.03.2022 19:00  v     6 U18-Qual. Schenkon Kriens III  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Victory Rapid Luzern VIII  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 12.03.2022 13:30  v   (H)   1 U15-Qual. Schenkon Victory Rotkreuz  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    15:00  v   (H)   2 U15-Qual. Rapid Luzern III Schenkon  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:30  v   (H)   3 U15-Qual. Schenkon Victory Rapid Luzern IV  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 19.03.2022 15:30  v   (1)   4 HE 1.Liga Rapid Luzern IV Schenkon  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 21.03.2022 20:00   (1)   6 HE 1.Liga Kriens II Schenkon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 22.03.2022 20:15  v   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Victory Zug II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 25.03.2022 20:15  v   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Schenkon III Goldau II  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 29.03.2022 20:15  v   (1)   3 HE 2.Liga Schenkon II Victory Rapid Luzern VI  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 01.04.2022 20:15  v   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Schenkon IV Zug III  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 02.04.2022 15:00   (1)   7 HE 1.Liga Baar Schenkon  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 04.04.2022 20:00  v   (1)   6 HE 2.Liga Hünenberg II Schenkon II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 05.04.2022 20:15  v   (1)   1 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Steinhausen  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 08.04.2022 18:30  v     7 U18-Qual. Rothenburg Victory Schenkon  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   0 O40 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Rapid Luzern  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 09.04.2022 14:30  v   (1)   2 HE 1.Liga Sarnen Victory Schenkon  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 12.04.2022 20:15  v   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Reussbühl  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 03.05.2022 20:15  v   (1)   2 HE 1.Liga Schenkon Victory Sarnen  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 20.05.2022 20:15  v   (1)   3 HE 4.Liga Schenkon V Dierikon-Ebikon IV  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.05.2022 20:15  v   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga Schenkon V Sarnen III  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 04.06.2022 14:00  h   (H)   2 O40 Final Carouge Victory Schenkon  6:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:30  h   (H)   3 O40 Final Schenkon Crissier  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 05.06.2022 09:30     4 O40 Final Schenkon Victory Cernier  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 18.06.2022 13:00     0 U15 Final UGS-Chênois Victory Schenkon  6:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    15:00     0 U15 Final Veyrier Victory Schenkon  6:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    17:00     0 U15 Final Young Stars ZH Victory Schenkon  6:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 19.06.2022 09:00     0 U15 Final Wettstein Basel Victory Schenkon  6:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    13:00     0 U15 Final Bern Victory Schenkon  6:1   Spielbericht genehmigt